University of Birmingham


Accepted Applicants

Total Applicants = 16

Name Email Primary/ Secondary Field Major/Area of Study Interview Status Destination Duration Interview Date Start Date Accommodation
Alice Applebyapplebyalice@gmail.comEngineering/ Environmental Sciences & SustainabilityEngineeringAcceptedColombia62019-05-142019-07-27Private Bedroom
Okeoghene Aweokeogheneawe@gmail.comLaw/ BusinessLawAcceptedLondon102019-04-302019-08-03Private Bedroom
Theresa Abdulmaliktheresa.abdulmalik@gmail.comEngineering/ EngineeringEngineeringAcceptedLondon102019-04-152019-10-05Non-Accommodation
Kirtida Agarwalkirtida.agarwal@gmail.comHuman Resources/ PR & MarketingOther (Include Note in Comments, below)AcceptedLondon162019-04-112019-07-06Private Bedroom
Jeremy Lowenjeremylowen050298@gmail.comBusiness/ ConsultingChemistryAcceptedMelbourne62019-04-052019-07-06Private Bedroom
Shi Yitingshiyiting1997@qq.comFinance & Accounting/ EntrepreneurshipOther (Include Note in Comments, below)AcceptedShanghai62019-04-042019-06-22Private Bedroom
Dilen Popatdilenpopat94@gmail.comFinance & Accounting/ ConsultingEconomicsAcceptedHong Kong62019-03-282019-07-20Private Bedroom
Sasipatr Wichaikhammassasipatrpink@gmail.comPR & Marketing/ Art, Photography & DesignPR and MarketingAcceptedLondon82019-03-212019-10-05Private Bedroom
Abigail Kate Gordonabbygordon99@hotmail.comScience/ NGOs & Non-profitsBiologyAcceptedColombia82019-03-192019-07-27Private Bedroom
Tesni Filzektesni.filzek@btinternet.comPR & Marketing/ BusinessBiologyAcceptedMelbourne62019-02-252019-08-03Private Bedroom
Gargee Singhgargeeadmissions@gmail.comBusiness/ PR & MarketingBusinessAcceptedLondon82019-02-152019-06-15Private Bedroom
Jiewen Xuematthewxue123@gmail.comBusiness/ EntrepreneurshipBusinessAcceptedMadrid62019-02-142019-06-15Private Bedroom
Jumiao Zheng913985740@qq.comFinance & Accounting/ EntrepreneurshipFinanceAcceptedLondon82019-02-072019-07-06Private Bedroom
Marisa Palkomarisapalko@gmail.comNGOs & Non-profits/ NGOs & Non-profitsLanguagesAcceptedHong Kong42019-01-312019-07-20Private Bedroom
Daniel Cerecedo Zhudcerecedo96@gmail.comEngineering/ EngineeringEngineeringAcceptedCalifornia82019-01-292019-07-06Private Bedroom
Edward Vaughanedvaughan@hotmail.comBusiness/ Real EstateHistoryAcceptedMadrid82018-11-092019-06-01Private Bedroom


Enrolled Students

Total Enrolled Students as of 9/1/2018 = 12

Name Email Enrollment Date Start Date Destination Duration Primary/ Secondary Field Major/Area of Study Ambassador Referral Source Analytics Source Analytics Name
Yixin Zhang741043172@qq.com2018-09-062018-10-27Hong Kong6Finance & Accounting/ Financemail.qq.com(referral)
Harriet Hobanharriethoban@outlook.com2018-09-192019-11-02New York24Government & Politics/ NGOs & Non-profitsPolitical Sciencegoabroad.com(referral)
Evie Haywoodeviehaywood@hotmail.com2018-10-152019-07-06New York8Law/ NGOs & Non-profitsLawEmail correspondencegoogle(organic)
Yingjing (Tessa) Zhuyxz775@student.bham.ac.uk2018-10-222019-06-15London8Finance & Accounting/ BusinessFinancebirmingham
Calvin Asamoahcalvinkobby@gmail.com2018-11-162019-04-06London12Consulting/ Finance & AccountingBusinessgoogle(organic)
Elizabeth Myerselizabeth.myers1@btinternet.com2019-02-082019-06-22Melbourne7IT & Computer Science/ BusinessEngineeringTarget Jobs EmailsTarget Jobs
Dominique Alexanderdominiquealexander@hotmail.co.uk2019-02-152019-06-01Colombia8Engineering/ BusinessEngineeringFacebookFacebookAds
Stuart Abrahamstu.abrahamm@gmail.com2019-02-182020-06-06Colombia12Engineering/ Environmental Sciences & SustainabilityPhysics
Faith Husbands196faithhusbands@gmail.com2019-03-282019-10-05Madrid24/ EngineeringEngineeringRate My Placement ListingRate My Placement
Nicola Ramrattannicola.ramrattan19@gmail.com2019-04-032019-09-07New York8Journalism, Publishing & Media/ Journalism, Publishing & MediaEnglish Literaturegoogle(organic)
Nakishion Letangulenalanakishon@gmail.com2019-04-252019-07-27Colombia6Science/ ScienceBiologyInstagramInstagramAds
Pupinder RaiPSR884@student.bham.ac.uk2019-04-292020-07-06New York8Business/ BusinessEconomicsTarget Jobs ListingTarget Jobs