Carleton University


Accepted Applicants

Total Applicants = 5

Name Email Primary/ Secondary Field Major/Area of Study Interview Status Destination Duration Interview Date Start Date Accommodation
Erin Murphyerinmurphy3@cmail.carleton.caNGOs & Non-profits/ LawInternational RelationsAcceptedMelbourne102019-05-142020-02-02Private Bedroom
Amelia Nelsonamelia.nelson@carleton.caPsychology/ NGOs & Non-profitsPsychologyAcceptedLondon62019-04-302019-09-07Private Bedroom
Jacob Cummerjacob.cummer@carleton.caPR & Marketing/ BusinessOther (Include Note in Comments, below)AcceptedMelbourne82019-04-092019-09-07Private Bedroom
Sonia Gillsoniakatrina.84@gmail.comNGOs & Non-profits/ PsychologyOther (Include Note in Comments, below)AcceptedDublin62019-02-122019-06-22Private Bedroom
Justin McDonaldjustmcdonald@gmail.comIT & Computer Science/ IT & Computer ScienceComputer ScienceAcceptedDublin122019-01-232019-06-08Private Bedroom


Enrolled Students

Total Enrolled Students as of 9/1/2018 = 23

Name Email Enrollment Date Start Date Destination Duration Primary/ Secondary Field Major/Area of Study Ambassador Referral Source Analytics Source Analytics Name
Molly Wilkesmollywilkes@cmail.carleton.ca2018-10-232019-05-04Dublin6Social Work/ LawOther (Include Note in Comments, below)google(organic)
Wyatt Krekelerwyattkrekeler@gmail.com2018-10-232019-05-04Dublin8Finance & Accounting/ BusinessAccountingbing(organic)
Jad Elsadekjadelsadek@cmail.carleton.ca2018-12-062019-06-01London12Business/ Hospitality, Events & TourismBusinessGPT Partner Link(not set)
Evelyn Fortinevelynfortin@cmail.carleton.ca2018-12-122019-05-04London12NGOs & Non-profits/ LawOther (Include Note in Comments, below)GPT Partner Link(not set)
Grace Challengergrace.challenger@gmail.com2018-12-142019-05-04Madrid12NGOs & Non-profits/ Government & PoliticsInternational RelationsGPT Partner Link(not set)
Zane Johnstonzane.johnston16@gmail.com2018-12-172019-05-04Colombia8NGOs & Non-profits/ Social WorkOther (Include Note in Comments, below)google(organic)
Rachel SchneckRachelschneck@cmail.carleton.ca2018-12-172019-06-01Madrid10NGOs & Non-profits/ LawOther (Include Note in Comments, below)GPT Partner Link(not set)
Sophie Rusensophie.rusen@carleton.ca2018-12-182019-06-01Madrid6NGOs & Non-profits/ NGOs & Non-profitsOther (Include Note in Comments, below)GPT Partner Link(not set)
Christopher Tomchris2tom@hotmail.com2018-12-182019-05-04London12Government & Politics/ NGOs & Non-profitsPolitical ScienceGPT Partner Link(not set)
Yan Sunyansun4@cmail.carleton.ca2018-12-192019-05-04New York8NGOs & Non-profits/ NGOs & Non-profitsHistoryGPT Partner Link(not set)
Aynsley Persadaynsley@cogeco.ca2018-12-202019-05-04Madrid10NGOs & Non-profits/ Government & PoliticsOther (Include Note in Comments, below)GPT Partner Link(not set)
Lili Yasmin Saadalilisaada@cmail.carleton.ca2018-12-212019-06-01Madrid6NGOs & Non-profits/ NGOs & Non-profitsInternational RelationsGPT Partner Link(not set)
Taylor Bogletaylor.bogle@hotmail.com2018-12-242019-05-04Colombia6Law/ NGOs & Non-profitsLawGPT Partner Link(not set)
Uchechukwu Okoliachuuchechukwuokoliachu@cmail.carleton.ca2018-12-242019-06-01New York12Government & Politics/ NGOs & Non-profitsPolitical Sciencegoogle(organic)
Melissa Friedmanmelissafriedman@cmail.carleton.ca2018-12-242019-06-08Dublin8Law/ NGOs & Non-profitsLawGPT Partner Link(not set)
Samantha Ricardosamantharicardo@cmail.carleton.ca2018-12-272019-06-22Dublin8Psychology/ Social WorkOther (Include Note in Comments, below)GPT Partner Link(not set)
Maksim Shepilovmaxim.shepilov1@yandex.ru2019-01-072019-06-01New York10Finance & Accounting/ BusinessGPT Partner Link(not set)
Jessica Larmandjessicalarmand@gmail.com2019-01-082019-05-04Dublin8Psychology/ NGOs & Non-profitsGPT Partner Link(not set)
Jacqueline Enrightjacquelineenright@cmail.carleton.ca2019-01-242019-07-06London6Entrepreneurship/ LawLawGPT Partner Link(not set)
Zoie Sutherlandzoiesutherland@cmail.carleton.ca2019-01-252019-06-01New York8NGOs & Non-profits/ Government & PoliticsInternational RelationsGPT Partner Link(not set)
Mark Sindlemarkjpsindle@gmail.com2019-02-042019-07-06Melbourne7NGOs & Non-profits/ LawOther (Include Note in Comments, below)GPT Partner Link(not set)
Saambavi Paskaransaambavipaskaran@gmail.com2019-02-182020-06-06Colombia6Public Health/ EntrepreneurshipOther (Include Note in Comments, below)(direct)(direct)
Camryn Kealeycamryn.kealey@gmail.com2019-02-262019-07-06Madrid6NGOs & Non-profits/ NGOs & Non-profitsOther (Include Note in Comments, below)google(organic)