Northeastern University


Accepted Applicants

Total Applicants = 8

Name Email Primary/ Secondary Field Major/Area of Study Interview Status Destination Duration Interview Date Start Date Accommodation
Jasleen Kahlonjasleensingh17@gmail.comScience/ EngineeringOther (Include Note in Comments, below)AcceptedCalifornia122019-04-292019-09-07Private Bedroom
Ainura Jumabayevajumabayeva.a@husky.neu.eduFinance & Accounting/ EntrepreneurshipFinanceAcceptedShanghai62019-04-092019-06-08Private Bedroom
Allinson Bermudezbermudez.al@husky.neu.eduPR & Marketing/ BusinessInternational RelationsAcceptedMadrid162019-03-272019-09-07Non-Accommodation
Gabriel Hazouthazout.g@husky.neu.eduEntrepreneurship/ BusinessBusinessAcceptedNew York242019-03-282019-07-06Non-Accommodation
Aline Orrantiaorrantia.a@husky.neu.eduBusiness/ EntrepreneurshipBusinessAcceptedNew York162019-03-182019-09-07Non-Accommodation
Anand Patelpatel.anan@husky.neu.eduEngineering/ EntrepreneurshipEngineeringAcceptedNew York242019-03-072019-08-03Private Bedroom
Jiachen Xuxu.jiac310@gmail.comIT & Computer Science/ BusinessOther (Include Note in Comments, below)AcceptedNew York82019-02-142019-09-07Private Bedroom
Jenna Jiangjiang.zheny@husky.neu.eduIT & Computer Science/ EngineeringComputer ScienceAcceptedNew York122019-02-132019-06-01Private Bedroom


Enrolled Students

Total Enrolled Students as of 9/1/2018 = 7

Name Email Enrollment Date Start Date Destination Duration Primary/ Secondary Field Major/Area of Study Ambassador Referral Source Analytics Source Analytics Name
Nicole Chungnicole_chung0409@hotmail.com2018-09-062018-12-01London20PR & Marketing/ Hospitality, Events & TourismBusinessgoabroad.com(referral)
Claudia Moerickemoericke.c@husky.neu.edu2018-10-252019-01-05London16Business/ Government & PoliticsBusinessnucareers.northeastern.edu(referral)
Benjamin Saint-Fortsaint-fort.b@husky.neu.edu2018-11-122019-02-02London20Engineering/ ConsultingEngineeringnucareers.northeastern.edu(referral)
Lara Creyghtoncreyghton.la@husky.neu.edu2018-11-132019-01-12Madrid16Finance & Accounting/ BusinessBusinessgoogle(organic)
Abasiama Akpanakpan.a@husky.neu.edu2019-02-042019-09-06California16IT & Computer Science/ EngineeringComputer Science(direct)(direct)
Jared Jonesjones.ja@husky.neu.edu2019-02-212019-07-06Melbourne24IT & Computer Science/ Computer Science
Ismael Lahloulahlou.i@husky.neu.edu2019-03-012019-08-03New York16Entrepreneurship/ BusinessBusiness