University of Florida


Accepted Applicants

Total Applicants = 5

Name Email Primary/ Secondary Field Major/Area of Study Interview Status Destination Duration Interview Date Start Date Accommodation
Ashpreet Kaurashpreetkaur767@gmail.comEnvironmental Sciences & Sustainability/ Environmental Sciences & SustainabilityOther (Include Note in Comments, below)AcceptedColombia62019-05-132019-11-23Private Bedroom
Isabella Solorzanoisabelladsolorza@ufl.eduNGOs & Non-profits/ NGOs & Non-profitsOther (Include Note in Comments, below)AcceptedDublin62019-04-112019-07-06Private Bedroom
Caden Cresscadencress@gmail.comPR & Marketing/ Real EstateBusinessAcceptedMelbourne62019-03-202019-06-01Private Bedroom
Zachary Schaefferzschaeffer124@gmail.comBusiness/ Environmental Sciences & SustainabilityBusinessAcceptedMadrid102019-03-192019-06-01Private Bedroom
Diego Gordondiegod.gordon@gmail.comEngineering/ Environmental Sciences & SustainabilityEngineeringAcceptedMadrid102019-03-142019-06-01Private Bedroom


Enrolled Students

Total Enrolled Students as of 9/1/2018 = 9

Name Email Enrollment Date Start Date Destination Duration Primary/ Secondary Field Major/Area of Study Ambassador Referral Source Analytics Source Analytics Name
Shira Nayidi Joya Hernandezshiranayidi@gmail.com2018-10-222019-05-04London8Psychology/ NGOs & Non-profitsPsychologyUniEventFair
Ashley GilAshleygil@ufl.edu2018-11-272019-05-04Madrid6PR & Marketing/ BusinessPR and Marketinggoogle(organic)
Hannah Millnerh.millner25@ufl.edu2018-12-062019-06-22Dublin8PR & Marketing/ BusinessBusinessgoogle(organic)
Alexander Dychedychealex@yahoo.com2019-02-062019-05-04Madrid8Finance & Accounting/ BusinessBusiness(direct)(direct)
Brianna Dapuzzobdapuzzo@ufl.edu2019-02-112019-05-04Madrid6Business/ LawBusinessgoogle(organic)
Kaitlin Swankaitlinswan7@gmail.com2019-02-122019-05-04Madrid8Finance & Accounting/ BusinessAccountinggoogle(organic)
Joelle Friedlanderfriedlanderjoelle@gmail.com2019-03-212019-06-08Dublin6NGOs & Non-profits/ NGOs & Non-profitsOther (Include Note in Comments, below)google(organic)
J Liffjliff@ufl.edu2019-04-012019-09-28Hong Kong6NGOs & Non-profits/ BusinessPolitical Science(direct)(direct)
George Moschellageorge.moschella@ufl.edu2019-05-132019-08-03London16Hospitality, Events & Tourism/ BusinessBusinessgoogle(organic)